all insights

We Made This For You: Shift7’s Perfect B2B Dreamforce Watchlist

Exclusive content to help B2B Manufacturing Businesses sell online

September 20th, 2021 / Tags: , ,

Getcha popcorn ready! In the spirit of how great it feels to receive a personalized playlist from someone that really-gets-you, we’ve created a watchlist that provides the professional version of that hard-to-duplicate feeling. 

If you’re looking to sharpen the skills that allow you to help your B2B manufacturing business advance the way you do business online, then we think you’re really going to like this. We’re eager to hear what your favorite “track” is.   

Tune in to watch these segments live on Salesforce+. All you have to do is join for free at dreamforce.com and then get ready to Dreamforce and discourse.

TUESDAY, September 21

→ Dreamforce Main Show 

Welcome to the Trusted Enterprise with Marc Benioff and Special Guests
12:45 p.m. ET/ 9:45 a.m. PT

→ The Marketing Roadmap for Growing Relationships

Marketing Cloud’s Main Event of the Latest Innovations to Knowing Your Customers

5:00 p.m. ET/ 2:00 p.m. PT | Trailblazer Channel 

→ Grow Faster with Customer-Centric Commerce on Salesforce

Commerce Cloud Main Show Featuring Ecolab and Natura 

6:30 p.m. ET/ 3:30 p.m. PT | Customer 360 Channel 

→ Get More from Commerce in Every Industry

How to Deploy Customer Craving Solutions Online from Trailblazers in Diverse Industries

6:30 p.m. ET/ 3:30 p.m. PT | Trailblazer Channel 

→ Accelerate B2B Commerce in Every Industry

Trailblazer Tips and Tools Featuring GE Renewable Energy and Ovation Medical

8:00 p.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. PT | Trailblazer Channel

WEDNESDAY, September 22

→ Getting Back to Growth: B2B Sales Reimagined 

Join Accenture to Learn How to Reimagine Sales Strategies

4:30 p.m. ET/ 1:30 p.m. PT | Prime Time Channel 

→ Grow Faster and Reach Further with Partners

Accelerate Your Transformation with Trusted Salesforce Partner Solutions

3:00 p.m. ET/ 12:00 p.m. PT | Prime Time Channel 

→ Driving Success Across the Manufacturing Value Chain

Discover Latest Trends and Innovative Success Stories from Manufacturing Brands

3:30 p.m. ET/ 12:30 p.m. PT | Prime Time Channel 

→ Introducing New Salesforce Innovations for Manufacturers

Product Experts Give You a Sneak Peak at Salesforce’s Roadmap for Manufacturing

4:00 p.m. ET/ 1:00 p.m. PT | Prime Time Channel 

→ The Roadmap to Get More from Experience Cloud

Learn How to Connect with Customers in the Moments That Matter

7:00 p.m. ET/ 4:00 p.m. PT | Prime Time Channel

THURSDAY, September 23

→ Accelerate B2B Commerce in Every Industry

Trailblazer Tips and Tools Featuring GE Renewable Energy and Ovation Medical

1:00 p.m. ET/ 11:00 a.m. PT | Trailblazer Channel

→ How to Leverage Commerce Cloud’s Roadmap to Grow Revenue 

Join Salesforce Experts to Learn the Latest Commerce Cloud Innovations 

1:30 p.m. ET/ 10:30 a.m. PT | Trailblazer Channel 

ON DEMAND

To see all 100+ hours of programming, visit the Dreamforce On Demand page. Follow the links below for highlights:

Grow Revenue with a Hybrid B2B Sales Model Feat. AMMEX and GE Renewable Energy 

Get Up to Speed with the B2B Commerce Roadmap 

The Manufacturer’s Guide to B2B Commerce Strategy Feat. Motorola 

The Consumer Goods Guide to Commerce Strategy Feat. Yeti 

Supercharging B2B Marketing and Commerce

 

And if you’re looking for stories of our own Salesforce trailblazing clients – we’ve got em – and would love to share.

 

 

You may also like

Join us at inriver PIMpoint Oct 5-7

August 25th, 2021 /

Today, buyers jump between channels and touchpoints, making product information the essential “digital front door” for building valuable connections with…

From Entrepreneur – Defense to Offense: Leveling Up Your Business Strategy in the New World

September 08th, 2021 / Tags: , ,

It’s time to start thinking about how your pandemic strategy can help you in the post-pandemic world.   Last year,…